2019-20 | 60th Season

Season Subscriptions
Wu Han, Philip Setzer,
& David Finckel Trio
This event has been cancelled for the safety of the artists and our patrons.
Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2020 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Beethoven, Mendelssohn, Dvořák
Buy Now
Emerson String Quartet
with James Dunham
Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2020 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Dvořák, Shostakovich, Mendelssohn
Buy Now

2020-21 | 60th Season

Season Subscriptions
Dover Quartet
With Brian Connelly
Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Beethoven, Ligeti, Franck
Buy Now
60th Anniversary Celebratory Concert
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Elgar, Mozart, Dvořák, Suk
Buy Now
Artemis Quartett
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Mendelssohn, Smetana, Beethoven
Buy Now
VOCES8
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Delivering a choral program of contemporary and classical song
Buy Now
Gryphon Trio
Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Clarke, Murphy, Brahms
Buy Now
Calidore Quartet
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Korngold, Barber, Dvořák
Buy Now
Apollon Musagète Quartet
With Garrick Ohlsson
Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Schubert,Haydn, Shostakovich
Buy Now
Viano String Quartet
Chamber Music Houston's Emerging Young Ensemble of the 2020-2021 season
Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2021 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Mozart, Verdi, Beethoven
Buy Now
Quatuor Modigliani
Thursday, Mar. 25, 2021 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Mozart, Bartók, Schubert
Buy Now
Emerson String Quartet
Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2021 | 7:30 - 9:30 pm

Program

Barodin, Walton, Schubert
Buy Now

Ticketsubscription

start now